Logo
053 94 25157
Facebook Twitter

Food Advice

July 10, 2015
No Comments

Food ingredients that must be declared as allergens in the EU 1. Cereals containing gluten, namely: wheat (such as spelt and khorasan wheat), rye, barley, oats or their hybridised strains, and products thereof, except: (a) wheat based glucose syrups including dextrose (b) wheat based maltodextrins (c) glucose syrups based on barley (d) cereals used for